Registration form

Revamp Your Organization with OutSystems

Session Title

Webinar: Revamp Your Organization with OutSystems
(English)

Date and time

Wednesday June 1st, 2022, U.S. & Canada - East Coast: 1:00pm EDT, West Coast: 10:00am PDT, EUROPE: 7:00pm CEST

Venue

Web seminar

Description

Learn how large enterprises can build applications fast, right and for the future with OutSystems.

Modern Low-Code Development with OutSystems

OutSystems is a full-stack, visual, model-driven platform enhanced with AI that allows organizations to build apps 3-7x faster than traditional development methods. This relieves pressure on IT departments, addresses growing backlogs and helps organizations innovate at a record-breaking pace.

Free OutSystems Webinar

You'll learn:
- Why OutSystems is faster than other modern low-code platforms
- Rankings according to Gartner & Forrester market research
- Current customer satisfaction ratings

Direct Impact Solutions

Direct Impact Solutions is an OutSystems Sales & Delivery Partner. We can help your organization develop custom applications, integrate with other software, implement the platform and ultimately outperform your competitors.

Mark your calendar for June 1st and join our free webinar to learn what's possible with OutSystems. Spaces are limited. Duration 60 minutes.

Presented By

Matt Navarre, Direct Impact Solutions


Price

Free

Registration



     
shadow