Registration form

Innovate Quickly with Claris FileMaker

Session Title

Innovate Quickly with Claris FileMaker®
(English)

Date and time

Wednesday September 28th, 2022, U.S. & Canada - East Coast: 1:00pm EDT, West Coast: 10:00am PDT, EUROPE: 7:00pm CEST

Venue

Web seminar

Description

Join us to learn why Claris FileMaker is the world's leading Workplace Innovation Platform.

Low-code applications are more popular and widespread than ever before, as organizations and departments are tackling application development head-on.

Join Direct Impact Solutions to unleash your expertise.
Learn how to:
- create a custom app to reduce repetitive, mundane tasks;
- share your app instantly across any device;
- integrate it with your existing technology stack.

FileMaker is known for its lightning-quick prototyping, easy integration and seamless transformation into mobile and tablet applications.

The Claris FileMaker Platform offers the ideal path to deliver modern custom apps that have been making businesses grow for decades.

Join us for this free webinar. Reserve your place today. Spaces are limited. Duration 60 minutes.

This presentation is mainly intended for new adopters of the platform. For those who are already familiar with it, we will also highlight Claris FileMaker 19 features.

Presented By

Matt Navarre, Direct Impact Solutions


Price

Free

Registration



     
shadow